Managementteam

directeur
Huub Hamers huubhamers@skbo.nl

onderbouwcoördinator (groepen 1 t/m 4)
Anke van Orsouw,  ankevanorsouw@skbo.nl

bovenbouwcoördinator (groepen 5 t/m 8)
Dorien Keller dorienkeller@skbo.nl

Interne begeleiding
Nancy Kusters nancykusters@skbo.nl groep 1-2
Martje Boumans martjeboumans@skbo.nl groep 3-4-5-6
Joyce Schut joyceschut@skbo.nl groep 7-8

Administratie
Cora Koenders-Princen administratienicolaasschool@skbo.nl
Carin van Druten administratienicolaasschool@skbo.nl

Conciërgetaken
Hans van der Meer
Cees Reinders

Teamfoto 2015-2016

Groepsleerkrachten
Evelyn Arts, evelynarts@skbo.nl, groep 4b
Anouk Avezaat, anoukavezaat@skbo.nl groep 5a
Marcia Boeijen, marciaboeijen@skbo.nl groep 7a
Peter Bogers, peterbogers@skbo.nl groep 7b-8a
Karien van der Borgh, karienvdborgh@skbo.nl groep 4a
Martje Boumans, martjeboumans@skbo.nl
Merleyn Buimer,  merleynbuimer@skbo.nl groep 5b
Josephine Crompvoets, josephinecrompvoets@skbo.nl groep 1-2e
Annelein van Gessel, anneleinvangessel@skbo.nl groep 1-2a
Patricia Hill, native speaker engels
Karin Jansen,  karinjansen@skbo.nl groep 1-2c
Maaike de Jongh, maaikedejongh@skbo.nl groep 3a
Dorien Keller, dorienkeller@skbo.nl groep 6a
Lizet Kerstens, lizetkerstens@skbo.nl groep 1-2d
Alice Megens,  alicemegens@skbo.nl groep 1-2b
Christel Monteny,  christelmonteny@skbo.nl groep  6a
Anke van Orsouw, ankevanorsouw@skbo.nl groep 1-2a
Anja Ploegmakers,  anjaploegmakers@skbo.nl groep 1-2
Leontine van Roosmalen, leontinevanroosmalen@skbo.nl groep 8b
Mieke van Veghel,  miekevanveghel@skbo.nl onderwijsassistente
Esther Verheijen, estherverheijen@skbo.nl groep 6b
Danique Vos, daniquevos@skbo.nl groep 1-2e
Nicolet Vos, nicoletvos@skbo.nl groep 7a
Ellen de Vries, ellendevries@skbo.nl groep 3b
Marloes Witte, marloeswitte@skbo.nl groep 3b
Judith van Woensel,  judithvanwoensel@skbo.nl 1-2c
Aniek van Zuijdam,  aniekvanzuijdam@skbo.nl  groep 4b